American Idol…

I love American Idol

AMERICAN IDOL, television’s No. 1 show, returns for Season Eight with a two-night, four-hour premiere event Tuesday and Wednesday, January 13 and 14 at 8/7c, only on FOX.

As these first seven champions have proven, anybody can win:
Season 1: Kelly Clarkson, 20, from Burleson, TX
Season 2: Ruben Studdard, 25, from Birmingham, AL
Season 3: Fantasia, 19, from High Point, NC
Season 4: Carrie Underwood, 21, from Checotah, OK
Season 5: Taylor Hicks, 29, from Birmingham, AL
Season 6: Jordin Sparks, 17, from Glendale, AZ
Season 7: David Cook, 25, from Blue Springs, MO

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.